Upcoming Gigs

_DSC3145_V1_Small

Thame Town Music Festival 
James Figg Pub, Thame
Saturday 8th July, 2:30pm

Grenfell Tower “Make Some Noise” Benefit Event
The Cookoo Club, London
Tuesday 25 July, 7pm

Camp Bestival
Dorset
Oberon’s Observatory Stage
Saturday 29 July, 11:45am

Towersey Fringe Festival 
Towersey
Sunday 27 August, 12:30pm

Towersey Festival 
Towersey
Monday 28 August, 6pm

West Norwood Feast
West Norwood
Sunday 3 September, 11am

The Bedford
Balham
Thursday 14 September, 8pm

The ShopUp
Chelsea Old Town Hall
Sunday 3 December

Private Party
Lambeth Palace
Friday 8 December, 8pm

The Rebel Inn
Streatham High Road
Saturday 9 December, 8pm

SaveSave